Articles

College Basketball TV Schedule: Dec 21-27

November 19th, 2009

Monday, Dec 21
6:30p ESPN2 UTEP vs. Oklahoma
7p ESPNU Drexel at Kentucky
8:30p ESPN2 LaSalle vs. Oklahoma State
8:30p BTN South Carolina St at Iowa

Tuesday, Dec 22
3p ESPNU Northeastern vs. St. Mary’s
5p ESPNU Western Michigan vs. USC
6:30p BTN Loyola at Indiana
7p ESPN2 Michigan State at Texas
8p ESPNU SIU-Edwardsville at Purdue
8:30p BTN Cleveland St at Ohio St
9p FSN-Regional Seattle at Denver
9p ESPN2 California at Kansas
10:30p SMU vs. UNLV

College Basketball TV Schedule: Dec 28-Jan 3

November 19th, 2009

Monday, Dec 28
7p ESPNU DePaul at Pittsburgh
8:30p ESPN2 Rutgers at North Carolina
9p BTN Bryant at Indiana

Tuesday, Dec 29
7p ESPN2 Hartford at Kentucky
7p ESPNU LSU at Xavier
7p BTN Purdue at Iowa
9p ESPN2 Penn State at Minnesota
9p ESPNU Belmont at Kansas
9p CBS-College Texas Tech at New Mexico

Wednesday, Dec 30
7p ESPN2 Connecticut at Cincinnati
7p ESPNU Albany at North Carolina
7p BTN UTA at Michigan St
7p BEN/SNY USF at Louisville

College Basketball TV Schedule: January 4-10

November 19th, 2009

Monday, Jan 4
7p ESPN Pittsburgh at Cincinnati
7p ESPNU North Carolina at College of Charleston
9p ESPNU Alabama A&M at Jackson State
11p ESPNU Nevada at New Mexico State

Tuesday, Jan 5
7p ESPN or ESPN2 Minnesota at Purdue
7p ESPN or ESPN2 Texas at Arkansas
7p ESPNU Notre Dame at South Florida
9p BTN Iowa at Illinois
10:30p MTN New Mexico at San Diego St

Wednesday, Jan 6
6:30p BTN Wisconsin at Michigan St
7p ESPN2 Memphis at Syracuse
7p ESPNU Louisville at Providence

College Basketball TV Schedule: January 11-17

November 19th, 2009

Monday, Jan 11
7p ESPN Villanova at Louisville
7p ESPNU Morgan State at Hampton
9p ESPN Oklahoma State at Oklahoma
9p ESPNU Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Alabama State

Tuesday, Jan 12
7p ESPN Ohio State at Purdue
7p ESPN2 Texas A&M at Kansas State
7p ESPNU Virginia Commonwealth at Hofstra
7:30p MTN Wyoming at TCU
8p Raycom Maryland at Wake Forest
9p ESPN Kentucky at Florida
9p ESPNU Bradley at Northern Iowa
9p BTN Penn St at Illinois

Wednesday, Jan 13

College Basketball TV Schedule: January 18-24

November 19th, 2009

Monday, Jan 18
7p ESPN Syracuse at Notre Dame
7p ESPNU Southern at Mississippi Valley State
9p ESPN Texas at Kansas State
9p ESPNU Howard at Norfolk State

Tuesday, Jan 19
7p ESPN Tennessee at Alabama
7p ESPN2 Clemson at Georgia Tech
7p ESPNU George Mason at Hofstra
7p BTN Northwestern at Ohio St
9p ESPN Purdue at Illinois
9p ESPNU Northern Iowa at Wichita State
10p MTN San Diego St at Utah

Wednesday, Jan 20
6:30p BTN Iowa at Michigan St

College Basketball TV Schedule: January 25-31

November 19th, 2009
Monday, Jan 25
7p ESPN Georgetown at Syracuse
7p ESPNU Delaware State at Coppin State
9p ESPN Missouri at Kansas
9p ESPNU Alabama State at Southern
11p ESPNU Boise State at Idaho

Tuesday, Jan 26
7p ESPN Michigan State at Michigan
7p ESPN2 Clemson at Boston College
7p ESPNU Miami at Maryland
8p FSN-Regional Kansas St at Baylor
9p ESPN Kentucky at South Carolina
9p ESPNU Rutgers at Marquette
9p BTN Northwestern at Minnesota
9p Raycom North Carolina t NC State

College Basketball TV Schedule: February 1-7

November 19th, 2009
Monday, Feb 1
7p ESPN Connecticut at Louisville
7p ESPNU Prairie View A&M at Alabama State
9p ESPN Texas at Oklahoma State
9p ESPNU South Carolina State at Florida A&M

Tuesday, Feb 2
7p ESPN Mississippi at Kentucky
7p ESPN2 Miami at Wake Forest
7p ESPNU Seton Hall at Villanova
7p BTN Michigan at Northwestern
9p ESPN Michigan State at Wisconsin
9p ESPNU Northeastern at Delaware
10p CBS-College Air Force at San Diego St

Wednesday, Feb 3
6:30p BTN Penn St at Ohio St

College Basketball TV Schedule: February 8-14

November 19th, 2009

Monday, Feb 8
7p ESPN Villanova at West Virginia
7p ESPNU Maryland Eastern Shore at NC A&T
9p ESPN Kansas at Texas
9p ESPNU Alcorn State at Grambling State
9p ESPN+/CST Louisiana Tech at NMSU

Tuesday, Feb 9
7p ESPN Tennessee at Vanderbilt
7p ESPN2 Georgetown at Providence
7p ESPNU Virginia Commonwealth at George Mason
7p BTN Illinois at Wisconsin
9p ESPN Purdue at Michigan State
9p ESPNU Alabama at Kentucky
10p MTN Colorado St at Air Force

Wednesday, Feb 10

College Basketball TV Schedule: February 15-21

November 19th, 2009

Monday, Feb 15
7p ESPN Connecticut at Villanova
7p ESPNU South Carolina State at Morgan State
9p ESPN Kansas at Texas A&M
9p ESPNU Jackson State at Texas Southern

Tuesday, Feb 16
7p ESPN Michigan State at Indiana
7p ESPN2 Wake Forest at Virginia Tech
7p ESPNU Cincinnati at South Florida
7p ESPN+/MASN/CST William & Mary at George Mason
9p ESPN Kentucky at Mississippi State
9p ESPNU Rutgers at DePaul
9p BTN Michigan at Iowa
9p Raycom North Carolina at Georgia Tech

College Basketball TV Schedule: February 22-28

November 19th, 2009

Monday, Feb 22
7p ESPN West Virginia at Connecticut
7p ESPNU South Carolina State at Norfolk State
9p ESPN Oklahoma at Kansas
9p ESPNU Alcorn State at Alabama A&M

Tuesday, Feb 23
7p ESPN Illinois at Michigan
7p ESPN2 Georgetown at Louisville
7p ESPNU Syracuse at Providence
9p ESPN Tennessee at Florida
9p ESPNU Hofstra at Northeastern

Wednesday, Feb 24
6:30p BTN Ohio St at Penn St
7p ESPN Florida State at North Carolina
7p ESPN2 Pittsburgh at Notre Dame