Conference USA on National TV

    
October 9th, 2008

CBS
Saturday, December 13 Memphis at Georgetown 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 24 Memphis at Tennessee 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 14 C-USA Championship Final 11:35 a.m.

CBS COLLEGE SPORTS NETWORK (CBS C)
Monday, November 24 UNLV at UTEP 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 7 Oklahoma at Tulsa 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 30 BYU at Tulsa 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 East Carolina at Marshall 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 Memphis at UCF 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 14 SMU at Rice 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 17 UAB at Memphis 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 24 East Carolina at SMU 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 28 Tulane at Rice 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31 Houston at Memphis 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 4 Houston at UCF 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 4 Memphis at SMU 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 7 Tulane at Marshall 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 11 Tulsa at Memphis 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 14 Memphis at Southern Miss 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 18 SMU at Memphis 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 21 Southern Miss at UAB 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4 Memphis at Houston 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 7 UTEP at Southern Miss 8:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13 C-USA Championship Semifinal 4:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13 C-USA Championship Semifinal 6:30 p.m.

ESPN
Monday, November 17 Massachusetts at Memphis 11:59 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 Syracuse at Memphis 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 7 Memphis at Gonzaga 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 21 Memphis at UTEP 4:00 p.m.

ESPN2
Tuesday, November 18 UAB at Dick’s Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off TBD
Thursday, November 20 Memphis vs. UT-Chattanooga 4:30 p.m.
(O’Reilly Auto Parts Puerto Rico Tip-Off Classic)
Saturday, December 27 UAB at Louisville 4:00 p.m.
Monday, December 29 Cincinnati at Memphis 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 13 Memphis at Tulsa 7:30 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN2
Thursday, February 26 Memphis at UAB 9:00 p.m.

ESPNU
Tuesday, November 11 Houston at 2K Sports College Hoops 9:00 p.m.
Friday, November 21 Memphis vs. USC/Seton Hall 5:00/7:00 p.m.
(O’Reilly Auto Parts Puerto Rico Tip-Off Classic)
Thursday, November 27 UTEP vs. St. Mary’s (76 Classic) 2:00 p.m.
Friday, November 28 UTEP vs. Wake Forest/Cal State Fullerton (76 Classic) 3:30/6:00 p.m.

ESPN2/ESPNU
Sunday, November 23 Memphis at O’Reilly Auto Parts Puerto Rico Tip-Off TBD
Sunday, November 30 UTEP at 76 Classic TBD

FSN
Thursday, December 11 Southern Miss vs. Kansas State (Kansas City, Mo.) 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 UCF vs. Florida (Jacksonville, Fla.) 6:30 p.m.

COMCAST/CHARTER SPORTS SOUTHEAST (CSS)
Saturday, December 6 USF at UCF TBD
Wednesday, December 31 Northeastern at Memphis 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 3 Houston at Mississippi State 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 3 Tulane at Auburn 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 3 Lamar at Memphis 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 7 Marshall at Memphis 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 13 UCF at UAB 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 21 Rice at Memphis 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 27 Marshall at Southern Miss 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 28 Memphis at East Carolina 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 31 UAB at Marshall 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 7 UAB at Southern Miss 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 24 Tulane at Southern Miss 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 28 Southern Miss at Memphis 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 7 Tulane at Memphis 1:00 p.m.
(Game will be televised LIVE in Memphis, at 4:30 p.m. EST elsewhere)

Fox College Sports
Friday, November 28 Tulsa vs. Texas A&M (South Padre Classic) 8:30 p.m.

The Mtn.
Saturday, December 6 Southern Miss at New Mexico 6:00 p.m.