Senior CLASS Award Candidates Annoucned

December 20th, 2008
» Tags

Athlete Name School Position Conference

A.J. Abrams  -  University of Texas G Big 12 Conference
Jonathan Adams  -  Old Dominion University F Colonial Athletic Association
Antonio Anderson  -  University of Memphis G Conference USA
Connor Atchley  -  University of Texas F/C Big 12 Conference
Jimmy Baron  -  University of Rhode Island G Atlantic 10 Conference
Dane Brumagin  -  University of Missouri, Kansas City F The Summit League
Dionte Christmas  -  Temple University G Atlantic 10 Conference
Josh Dotzler  -  Creighton University G Missouri Valley Conference
Robert Dozier  -  University of Memphis F Conference USA
Marcus Ginyard  -  University of North Carolina F/G Atlantic Coast Conference
Tyler Hansbrough  -  University of North Carolina F Atlantic Coast Conference
Sam Hinnant  -  East Carolina University G Conference USA
Jason Holsinger  -  University of Evansville G Missouri Valley Conference
Lester Hudson  -  University of Tennessee at Martin G Ohio Valley Conference
Curtis Jerrells  - Baylor University G Big 12 Conference
Marcus Landry  -  University of Wisconsin F Big Ten Conference
Matt Lawrence  -  University of Missouri G Big 12 Conference
Andrew Lovedale  -  Davidson University F Southern Conference
Jack McClinton  -  University of Miami G Atlantic Coast Conference
Jerel McNeal  -  Marquette University G Big East Conference
Leonard Mendez  -  Georgia State University G Colonial Athletic Association
Danny Morrissey  -  Pennsylvania State University G Big Ten Conference
Greg Paulus  -  Duke University G Atlantic Coast Conference
Taylor Rochestie  -  Washington State University G Pacific-10 Conference
Matt Szalachowski  -  Lehigh University G Patriot League
Paul Velander  -  University of Nebraska G Big 12 Conference
Andy Wicke  -  Belmont University G Atlantic Sun Conference
Gary Wilkinson  -  Utah State University F Western Athletic Conference
Terrence Williams  -  University of Louisville F Big East Conference
Sam Young  -  University of Pittsburgh F Big East Conference