2007-08 Notre Dame Basketball Schedule

    
September 1st, 2007
Fri, Nov. 2: ST. AMBROSE (IA) Exhibition
Tue, Nov. 6: ST. EDWARD’S (TX) Exhibition
Mon, Nov. 12: LONG ISLAND
Fri, Nov. 16: Monmouth (9:30 PM on FCS – U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam)
Sat, Nov. 18: Baylor OR Wichita State (U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam)
Mon, Nov. 19: Charlotte, GA Tech, UI-Chicago, Winthrop (USVI Paradise Jam)
Sat, Nov. 24: YOUNGSTOWN STATE
Mon, Nov. 26: COLGATE
Sat, Dec. 1: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Tue, Dec. 4: Kansas State (7:00 PM on ESPN – Jimmy V Classic in New York)
Sat, Dec. 8: NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Sat, Dec. 22: SAN FRANCISCO
Sat, Dec. 29: BROWN
Mon, Dec. 31: NORTH FLORIDA

BIG EAST:
Thu, Jan. 3: WEST VIRGINIA (7:00 PM on ESPN2)
Sat, Jan. 5: CONNECTICUT (9:00 PM on ESPN – COLLEGE GAMEDAY)
Sat, Jan. 12: @ Marquette
Tue, Jan. 15: CINCINNATI
Sat, Jan. 19: @ Georgetown
Sat, Jan. 26: @ Villanova
Thu, Jan. 31: PROVIDENCE (7:00 PM on ESPN/ESPN2)
Sat, Feb. 2: DEPAUL
Wed, Feb. 6: @ Seton Hall
Sat, Feb. 9: MARQUETTE (Noon on ESPN)
Wed, Feb. 13: @ Connecticut (7:00 PM on ESPN2)
Sun, Feb. 17: @ Rutgers
Thu, Feb. 21: PITTSBURGH (7:00 PM on ESPN/ESPN2)
Sun, Feb. 24: SYRACUSE (2:00 PM on CBS)
Thu, Feb. 28: @ Louisville (7:00 PM on ESPN/ESPN2)
Sun, Mar. 2: @ DePaul
Wed, Mar. 5: ST. JOHN’S
Sat, Mar. 8: @ South Florida

Complete Top 144 Ranking 2007-08 Preview College Basketball Schedule Discuss the Preview