2007 BracketBusters Schedule

January 29th, 2007

ESPN announced the 14 games in its BracketBusters series today. The network will announce the network (ESPN2, ESPNU, ESPN360), date (February 16 or 17) and game times on Monday, February 5th. Games not included below will also be announced at a later date.

The complete list of 14 announced BracketBusters matchups is below:

Drexel at Creighton
Kent State at George Mason
Holy Cross at Hofstra
Old Dominion at Toledo
Bradley at VCU
Winthrop at Missouri State
Southern Illinois at Butler
Northern Iowa at Nevada
Ohio at New Mexico State
Albany at Boise State
Cal State Fullerton at Wright State
Appalachian State at Wichita State
Utah State at Oral Roberts
Austin Peay at Akron

There were 102 teams in ESPN's BracketBusters pool. The remaining 76 will also play on February 16 or 17.