2010-11 MAAC Schedules Released

September 24th, 2010

With the release of the conference slate by the Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Friday afternoon, member schools were able to put out their entire schedules. All teams play two league games at the start of December, and these games can have a significant impact on the direction of a team's season depending on the outcome. There are also some attractive non-conference matchups, featuring regularly scheduled games and in-season tournaments and an appearance in the ESPNU BracketBusters event come February.

Canisius
Tue, Nov 09 Buffalo State (Exhibition) 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 12 St. Bonaventure 8:30 PM
Sun, Nov 14 at Syracuse 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20 Eastern Michigan 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov 23 Buffalo 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 30 at Binghamton 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 03 at Iona * 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 05 at Marist * TBA
Fri, Dec 10 St. Francis (NY) 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 19 at Northwestern State 5:00 PM
Wed, Dec 22 at Lamar 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 29 Northwestern State 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 03 at Saint Peter's * 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 07 Siena * 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 09 Rider * 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 15 at Manhattan * TBA
Mon, Jan 17 at Siena * 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 21 Fairfield * 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 23 Iona * 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 28 Niagara * TBA
Mon, Jan 31 at Fairfield * 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 04 Marist * 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 06 Saint Peter's * 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11 at Rider * TBA
Sun, Feb 13 at Loyola * 12:00 PM
Wed, Feb 16 at Niagara * TBA
Sat, Feb 19 ESPN BracketBuster (road) TBA
Fri, Feb 25 Manhattan * 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 27 Loyola * 2:00 PM
* Conference Games

Fairfield
11/13/2010 Sacred Heart (Connecticut 6 Classic)
11/15/2010 at Rutgers
11/19/2010 at Penn State
11/23/2010 Saint Joseph's
11/26/2010 Norfolk State (at The Palestra)
12/2/2010 at Savannah State
12/5/2010 Loyola *
12/7/2010 Howard
12/10/2010 at Siena *
12/12/2010 at Holy Cross
12/20/2010 Vermont
12/28/2010 at Florida
12/31/2010 Army
1/3/2011 Niagara *
1/7/2011 at Marist *
1/9/2011 Saint Peter's *
1/14/2011 at Loyola *
1/17/2011 at Rider *
1/21/2011 at Canisius *
1/23/2011 at Niagara *
1/28/2011 Manhattan *
1/31/2011 Canisius *
2/4/2011 Iona *
2/6/2011 Rider *
2/11/2011 at Manhattan *
2/13/2011 at Saint Peter's *
2/16/2011 Marist *
2/19/2011 ESPNU BracketBusters (home)
2/25/2011 Siena *
2/27/2011 at Iona *

Iona
Fri, Nov 12 Kent State (World Vision Classic) 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 13 at Cleveland State (World Vision Classic) 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 14 Bryant (World Vision Classic) 3:00 p.m.
Thu, Nov 18 Richmond 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Nov 23 at Albany TBA
Tue, Nov 30 at Norfolk State 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Dec 03 Canisius * 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Dec 05 Niagara * 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 08 at Long Island TBA
Sat, Dec 11 Fairleigh Dickinson 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 18 at Syracuse TBA
Wed, Dec 22 Vermont 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec 29 Hofstra 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Jan 03 at Siena * TBA
Fri, Jan 07 Saint Peter's * TBA
Sun, Jan 09 Loyola (Md.) * TBA
Fri, Jan 14 at Rider * TBA
Sun, Jan 16 Marist * TBA
Fri, Jan 21 at Niagara * TBA
Sun, Jan 23 at Canisius * 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 27 Rider * TBA
Sun, Jan 30 at Loyola (Md.) * TBA
Fri, Feb 04 at Fairfield * TBA
Mon, Feb 07 Manhattan * TBA
Fri, Feb 11 Siena * TBA
Sun, Feb 13 at Marist * TBA
Wed, Feb 16 at Manhattan * TBA
Fri, Feb 18-Sat, Feb 19 ESPNU BracketBusters (road)
Fri, Feb 25 at Saint Peter's *
Sun, Feb 27 Fairfield *

Loyola (MD)
Fri, Nov 12 Drexel 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Nov 17 UMBC 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 21 Dartmouth 12:00 p.m.
Wed, Nov 24 at Vermont 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 29 at Morgan State TBA
Thu, Dec 02 Saint Peter's * TBA
Sun, Dec 05 at Fairfield * TBA
Wed, Dec 08 at George Mason TBA
Sat, Dec 11 Mount St. Mary's 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 18 at Georgetown TBA
Wed, Dec 22 at Howard TBA
Tue, Dec 28 Bucknell 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 03 Marist * TBA
Fri, Jan 07 at Manhattan * TBA
Sun, Jan 09 at Iona * TBA
Fri, Jan 14 Fairfield * 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Jan 17 at Saint Peter's * TBA
Thu, Jan 20 Manhattan * TBA
Sat, Jan 22 at Marist * TBA
Fri, Jan 28 Siena * TBA
Sun, Jan 20 Iona * TBA
Fri, Feb 04 at Rider * TBA
Mon, Feb 07 at Siena * TBA
Fri, Feb 11 Niagara * TBA
Sun, Feb 13 Canisius * 12:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 16 Rider TBA
Sat, Feb 19 ESPNU BracketBusters (road) TBA
Fri, Feb 25 at Niagara 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 27 at Canisius 2:00 p.m.

Manhattan
Tue, Nov 09 Concordia (Exhibition) 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 13 at NJIT 2 p.m.
Wed, Nov 17 Penn 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 20 Long Island 2 p.m.
2010 Old Spice Classic
Thu, Nov 25 Wisconsin 2 p.m. ESPN2
Fri, Nov 26 Boston College/Texas A&M 12 p.m./2:30 p.m. ESPN/ESPNU
Sun, Nov 28 TBD TBD
Thu, Dec 02 Rider * 7 p.m.
Sat, Dec 04 at Saint Peter's * TBA
Wed, Dec 08 at Fordham 7 p.m.
Sat, Dec 11 Binghamton 2 p.m.
Sat, Dec 18 Hofstra 7 p.m.
Wed, Dec 22 at Bowling Green 7 p.m.
Thu, Dec 30 at Florida Atlantic 7 p.m.
Mon, Jan 03 at Rider * TBA
Fri, Jan 07 Loyola * 7 p.m.
Sun, Jan 09 Marist * 2 p.m.
Sat, Jan 15 Canisius * 2 p.m.
Mon, Jan 17 Niagara * 2 p.m.
Thu, Jan 20 at Loyola * TBA
Sun, Jan 23 Saint Peter's * 12 p.m.
Fri, Jan 28 at Fairfield * TBA
Sun, Jan 30 at Marist * 12 p.m.
Sat, Feb 05 at Siena * 1 p.m.
Mon, Feb 07 at Iona * 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Feb 11 Fairfield (DH) * 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb 13 Siena * 2 p.m.
Wed, Feb 16 Iona * 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb 19 ESPNU BracketBusters (road) TBA
Fri, Feb 25 at Canisius * TBA
Sun, Feb 27 at Niagara * TBA
* Conference Games

Marist
11/16/10 at Villanova (NIT Seaon Tip-Off) 5:30 p.m. ET
11/17/10 George Washington/Boston University (NIT Season Tip-Off at Villanova) TBA
11/19/10 at Boston University TBA
2010 NIT Season Tip-Off - Third and Fourth Rounds
11/22/10 NIT - Third Game TBA
11/23/10 NIT - Fourth Game TBA
11/27/10 UC Irvine TBA
12/03/10 Niagara * TBA
12/05/10 Canisius * TBA
12/07/10 at Rutgers TBA
12/10/10 Lehigh TBA
12/12/10 at Vermont TBA
12/19/10 Holy Cross TBA
12/29/10 Penn TBA
01/03/11 at Loyola (MD) * TBA
01/05/11 at Princeton TBA
01/07/11 Fairfield * TBA
01/09/11 at Manhattan * TBA
01/14/11 Siena * TBA
01/16/11 at Iona * TBA
01/20/11 at Rider * TBA
01/22/11 Loyola (MD) * TBA
01/27/11 at Saint Peter's * TBA
01/30/11 Manhattan * TBA
02/04/11 at Canisius * TBA
02/06/11 at Niagara * TBA
02/11/11 Saint Peter's * TBA
02/13/11 Iona * TBA
02/16/11 at Fairfield * TBA
02/19/11 ESPN BracketBusters (home) TBA
02/25/11 Rider * TBA
02/27/11 at Siena * TBA

Niagara
11/17/2010 Milwaukee TBA
11/19/2010 at Georgia Tech % TBA
11/22/2010 Mount St. Mary's TBA
11/26/2010 % vs. Bowling Green (Detroit, Mich.) 5:00 PM
11/27/2010 % vs. Albany (Detroit, Mich.) 5:00 PM
11/28/2010 % at Detroit (Detroit, Mich.) TBA
12/3/2010 at Marist * TBA
12/5/2010 at Iona * TBA
12/8/2010 at Buffalo TBA
12/11/2010 at St. Bonaventure TBA
12/19/2010 at Central Connecticut TBA
12/22/2010 Quinnipiac TBA
12/28/2010 at Drexel TBA
12/30/2010 at UMBC 7:00 PM
1/3/2011 at Fairfield * TBA
1/7/2011 Rider * 9:00 PM
1/9/2011 Siena * TBA
1/15/2011 at Saint Peter's * TBA
1/17/2011 at Manhattan * TBA
1/21/2011 Iona * TBA
1/23/2011 Fairfield * TBA
1/28/2011 at Canisius * 7:00 PM
1/30/2011 at Siena * TBA
2/4/2011 Saint Peter's * TBA
2/6/2011 Marist * 3:00 PM
2/11/2011 at Loyola * TBA
2/13/2011 at Rider * TBA
2/16/2011 Canisius * TBA
2/19/2011 ESPNU BracketBusters (home) TBA
2/25/2011 Loyola * 7:00 PM
2/27/2011 Manhattan * 2:00 PM
% Legends Classic
* MAAC match

Rider
Sat, Nov 06 TCNJ (Exhibition) 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 12 at Massachusetts 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Nov 14 Lafayette TBA
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off
Wed, Nov 17 at Southern California TBA
Sat, Nov 20 Texas Christian (Springfield, MA) 2:30 p.m.
Sun, Nov 21 Loyola Marymount (Springfield, MA) 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 26 Siena * TBA
Mon, Nov 29 Hofstra TBA
Thu, Dec 02 at Manhattan * TBA
Sat, Dec 04 at Pittsburgh TBA
Wed, Dec 08 Maryland-Baltimore County 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 11 at Drexel TBA
Wed, Dec 15 Monmouth 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Dec 22 at La Salle 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Dec 28 at Howard TBA
Mon, Jan 03 Manhattan * TBA
Fri, Jan 07 at Niagara * 9:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 09 at Canisius * 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 14 Iona * TBA
Mon, Jan 17 Fairfield * TBA
Thu, Jan 20 Marist * TBA
Mon, Jan 24 at Siena * 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 27 at Iona * TBA
Sat, Jan 29 at Saint Peter's * TBA
Fri, Feb 04 Loyola (MD) * TBA
Sun, Feb 06 at Fairfield * TBA
Fri, Feb 11 Canisius * TBA
Sun, Feb 13 Niagara * TBA
Wed, Feb 16 at Loyola (MD) * TBA
Sat, Feb 19 ESPNU BracketBusters (home) TBA
Fri, Feb 25 at Marist * 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 27 Saint Peter's * 1:30 p.m.

Saint Peter's
Saturday 11/13/2010 at Robert Morris 4:00pm
Friday 11/19/2010 USVI Paradise Jam vs. Old Dominion 1:00pm
Saturday 11/20/2010 USVI Paradise Jam vs. Clemson or Long Beach State 3:30pm -OR-
Sunday 11/21/2010 USVI Paradise Jam vs. Clemson or Long Beach State 6:00pm
Monday 11/22/2010 USVI Paradise Jam vs. Alabama/Seton Hall/Xavier/Iowa TBA
Saturday 11/27/2010 Long Island TBA
Monday 11/29/2010 at Seton Hall TBA
Thursday 12/2/2010 at Loyola (MD) * TBA
Saturday 12/4/2010 Manhattan * TBA
Saturday 12/11/2010 at Wagner 7:00pm
Saturday 12/18/2010 Fairleigh Dickinson TBA
Tuesday 12/21/2010 at Binghamton 7:30pm
Thursday 12/23/2010 at Rutgers 7:30pm
Wednesday 12/29/2010 at Lehigh 2:30pm
Monday 1/3/2011 Canisius * 7:00pm
Friday 1/7/2011 at Iona * TBA
Sunday 1/9/2011 at Fairfield * TBA
Saturday 1/15/2011 Niagara * TBA
Monday 1/17/2011 Loyola (MD) * TBA
Friday 1/21/2011 Siena * 7:00pm
Sunday 1/23/2011 at Manhattan * 12:00pm
Thursday 1/27/2011 Marist * 7:00pm
Saturday 1/29/2011 Rider (Hall of Fame Day) * 2:00pm
Friday 2/4/2011 Niagara * TBA
Sunday 2/6/2011 at Canisius * 2:00pm
Friday 2/11/2011 at Marist * TBA
Sunday 2/13/2011 Fairfield * TBA
Wednesday 2/16/2011 at Siena * TBA
Saturday 2/19/2011 ESPN BracketBusters (road) TBA
Friday 2/25/2011 Iona * 7:00pm
Sunday 2/27/2011 at Rider * 1:30pm

Siena
11/13/10 Vermont 7:00 p.m. ET
11/15/10 at Minnesota 9:00 p.m. ET
11/20/10 at Northeastern 1:00 p.m. ET
11/23/10 Butler 7:00 p.m. ET
11/26/10 at Rider * TBA
11/28/10 at Princeton 2:00 p.m. ET
12/04/10 at UAlbany 7:00 p.m. ET
12/10/10 Fairfield * 7:00 p.m. ET
12/13/10 Florida Atlantic 7:30 p.m. ET
12/22/10 Georgia Tech 7:00 p.m. ET
12/28/10 at St. Bonaventure 7:00 p.m. ET
12/31/10 at Saint Joseph's TBA
01/03/11 Iona * 7:00 p.m. ET
01/07/11 at Canisius * 7:00 p.m. ET
01/09/11 at Niagara * TBA
01/14/11 at Marist * TBA
01/17/11 Canisius 7:00 p.m. ET
01/21/11 at Saint Peter's * 9:00 p.m. ET
01/24/11 Rider * 7:00 p.m. ET
01/28/11 at Loyola (Md) * TBA
01/30/11 Niagara * TBA
02/05/11 Manhattan * 1:00 p.m. ET
02/07/11 Loyola (Md) * 7:00 p.m. ET
02/11/11 at Iona * 7:00 p.m. ET
02/13/11 at Manhattan * ]2:00 p.m. ET
02/16/11 Saint Peter's* 7:00 p.m. ET
02/19/11 ESPN BracketBusters (home) TBA
02/25/11 at Fairfield * 7:00 p.m. ET
02/27/11 Marist * TBA