A-10 Poll Question

December 26th, 2008

The last time Xavier did not win the Atlantic 10 regular season title was the 2005-2006 season when George Washington posted a 16-0 in-conference record.

During the 2006-2007 season, Xavier won the conference title with a 13-3 in-conference record (Massachusetts also posted a 13-3 record but Xavier defeated them head-to-head 83-77). The Musketeers won the 2007-2008 A-10 regular season title with a 14-2 record.